The Mann Newswire sends up-to-the-minute information on a variety of industries straight to your inbox every week. Choose from The Mann Newswire: Fashion Mannuscript, The Mann Newswire: Mann Report, The Mann Newswire: Mann Report Residential, The Mann Newswire: Mann Report Building, and The Mann Newswire: Mann Report Management to read the most breaking news and to keep up to date on the latest trends.

Keep up! Want be part of our weekly newswires? Click here to subscribe and start reading the most up-to-date information!

Want your projects, stories, press releases or team to be featured in an upcoming newswire or magazine? Email us your press release as a PDF or word document, and a hi-resolution photo to the magazine you’re interested in from the list below with the subject line “Newswire Content”.


Fashion@mannpublications.com
Mannreport@mannpublications.com
Management@mannpublications.com
Retail@mannpublications.com
Residential@mannpublications.com
Building@mannpublications.com
Lifestyles@mannpublications.com
Wallstreet@mannpublications.com

Not sure which magazine or newswire
is right for you? Submit your information
to editorial@mannpublications.com